School Tours

School Tours available

Tuesday  7th March – 9.30am

Wednesday 8th March – 12 noon

Thursday 9th March – 9.30am

Monday 27th March – 9.30am

Tuesday 28th March – 12 noon

Thursday 30th March – 9.30am

Tuesday 2nd May – 9.30am

Wednesday 3rd May – 12 noon

Thursday 4th May – 9.30am

Tuesday 23rd May – 9.30am

Wednesday 24th May – 12 noon

Thursday 25 th May – 9.30am